SPORTARTEN & KOOPERATIONSPARTNER

Pamela Wittfoth
Laufbahnberatung
Telefon: 040 696524-15
E-Mail: p.wittfoth@osphh-sh.de

Homepage: www.osphh-sh.de

Mark Borchert
Referatsleiter Leistungssport
Telefon: 040 41908201
E-Mail: m.borchert@hamburger-sportbund.de

Homepage: www.hamburger-sportbund.de

Jeannine Westendorf
Leistungssportkoordinatorin HBV
Telefon: 0163 6729857
E-Mail: jeannine.westendorf@hamburg-badminton.de
Homepage: www.hamburg-badminton.de

Alexander May
Landestrainer Basketball
Telefon: 01577 1461877
E-Mail: alexander.may@hamburg-basket.de

Homepage: www.hamburg-basket.de

Andree Fincke
Projektleiter Fußball am ATw
Telefon: 0177 3305350
E-Mail: aelf.fincke@t-online.de

Homepage: http://www.hfv.de

Gert Adamski

Landestrainer Handball 
Telefon: 0172 3459965
E-Mail: adamski@hamburgerhv.de

www.hsvhandball.com

https://www.hamburgerhv.de

Marc Herbert
OSP-Trainer Hockey
Mobil: 0172 8336188
E-Mail: marc.herbert@gmx.de

Homepage: www.hamburghockey.de

Johannes Kruse

Landestrainer Hamburger Judo Verband
Mobil: 0176 70824672
E-Mail: johannes-.kruse@t-online.de

Homepage: www.hamburg-judo.de

Jann Folkers

Steuerung und Verwaltung

Telefon: 040 88880352 Mobil: 0173 770 1235

E-Mail: folkers@hhlv.de

Nils Meyer
Lt. Landestrainer des Landesruderverbandes Hamburg
Telefon: 040/ 7375998
Email: n.meyer@osphh-sh.de

Homepage: www.alsterclub.de

Jörg Frevher
Sportkoordinator Schwimmen
Hamburger Schwimmverband
Telefon:
E-Mail:

Homepage: www.hamburger-schwimmverband.de

Marco Kirschner

Hamburger Tennis Verband
E-Mail: marco.kirschner@hamburger-tennisverband.de

Homepage: www.hamburger-tennisverband.de

Stefan Bräuer

Landestrainer Volleyball
Email: braeuer@hvbv.de

Homepage: https://www.hvbv.de