Björn Lengwenus
Schulleiter

Mail:
bjoern.lengwenus@bsb.hamburg.de
Tel.: +49 40 428977 – 0

Jan Pohl
Stellvertretender Schulleiter

Mail:
jan.pohl@bsb.hamburg.de
Tel.: +49 40 428977 – 0

Sabine Wesemüller
Abteilungsleitung Grundschule

Mail:
sabine.wesemueller@bsb.hamburg.de
Tel.: +49 40 428977 – 0

Silke Aschermann
Abteilungsleitung 5-7

Mail:
silke.aschermann@bsb.hamburg.de
Tel.: +49 40 428977 – 0

Bert Urselmann
Abteilungsleitung 8-10

Mail:
bert.urselmann@bsb.hamburg.de
Tel.: +49 40 428977 – 0

Brigitte Heine
Abteilungsleitung Oberstufe

Mail:
brigitte.heine@bsb.hamburg.de
Tel.: +49 40 428977 – 0

Christian Andresen
Abteilungsleitung Sport

Mail:
christian.andresen@bsb.hamburg.de
Tel.: +49 40 428977 – 0

Eckart Kunze
Didaktische Leitung

Mail:
eckart.kunze@bsb.hamburg.de
Tel.: +49 40 428977 – 0